Testimonials

    Trish Nash team was awesome. Cindi helped me find the right house under a very short time crunch , they are very on top of things. I would recommend this team to help find a home

    Wenonah608/22/2016Zillow ReviewsBought a Single Family home in 2016 in MacDonald Ranch, Henderson, NV.

    Courtney was great to work with while buying our property. She is very responsive, always accessible, and has a great knowledge of the area, pricing, and industry. After we spent a couple hours looking through places the first time we met, she understood what we were looking for and let us know anytime something came up. She jumped on a new posting and went to the showing for me while I was out of town so I could see it using Facetime.

    Krausetrina08/22/2016Zillow ReviewBought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Green Valley Ranch, Henderson, NV.

    Help was great and enjoyed working with the team. They kept me posted on every thing I didn’t have to call to see what is going on. Thank You for all your help.

    Berva Bennett07/07/2016 Zillow ReviewSold a Single Family home in 2016 in Lyons, OR.

    Had a very positive experience with this agency. Good follow up and assistance as needed in selling two condos.  We were out-of-state sellers and they made the process of listing and selling fairly easy.

    Amy Hollowbush06/28/2016Zillow ReviewSold a home in 2016 in Paradise, Las Vegas, NV 89103.

    I just moved the family from Toronto, Canada to Henderson, Nevada and needed the right realtor to help us through the whole home buying process given the many differences that exist between these two housing markets.

    We had several key metrics that we wanted for our new home in Nevada (including school zone, 4 bedrooms, gated community, pool, great kitchen, etc) and Trish Nash and Michael Hiltz went out of their way to make sure they met all our needs and that the whole process would be seamless. Not only did they exceed our home buying expectations (price,location, features, etc) but they were also able to help us with finding similar first class mortgage providers, insurance companies, banks, etc that were all new services we needed to support our move.

    Therefore, I would highly recommend Trish, Michael and their support team to anyone that wants top notch service from a personable, dependable and professional realtor.

    Russell Blades06/20/2016Zillow ReviewBought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $575K in Westgate, Henderson, NV.

    Trish Nash is a very professional, personable realtor. She comes prepared and used a great photographer to present our home on the market. Our home sold quick and every phone call, text and email was alway answered fast and efficiently. You can feel confident using Trish Nash and her husband Michael Hiltz and the whole staff at Signature Gallery of Homes.

    Cindy Laster06/19/2016Zillow ReviewSold a home in 2016 in Pittman, Henderson, NV 89011.

    We had a great experience with Trish! She sold our condo quickly and all went smoothly. We would definitely recommend her! Her staff was very knowledgeable and always available when we had questions.

    David M.06/18/2016 Zillow ReviewSold a home in 2016 in Davis Dam, Bullhead City, AZ.

    The support provided by this agency was very good. The assigned real estate agent was very patient with us, and supported us through a couple challenging transactions.

    Konig Adler06/13/2016 Zillow ReviewBought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Paradise, Las Vegas, NV.

    First off, I must disclose that I have been a Realtor in the past. Consequently, while in Las Vegas I worked with another Broker and Agent, and a Lender that the agent referred me to. I fired the agent, and a few weeks later that mortgage broker, and about 2 weeks later, while in escrow, I fired that lender too. My point being, I am not easy to please, specially if I feel that I could be doing their jobs better than them.

    Enter Trish Nash. Cindi, my realtor was a delight. How did I meet her, through the excellent website that the agency has for her. Right away we got along well, and told her of what I was looking for. Within a week we narrowed it down, and she helped me negotiate the best possible offer. To top it off, the Coordinator, Nikky, was also of great help in filling me in when Cindi was not available due to her busy schedule with her other buyers; and having said that, we always had a few communications a day.

    It was a wonderful experience, I’d do it again!

    I highly recommend this outfit. From the first time you step into their office, and Andrew at the front desk has a sign welcoming you! It is with great pleasure that I recommend this Team to you.

    Bill Proskauer06/08/2016Zillow ReviewBought a Single Family home in 2016 in Kyle Canyon, Las Vegas, NV.

    I could not be more happy with my house buying experience with Courtney. She has the patience of a saint, is incredibly responsive and did an amazing job helping us find the perfect home at the right price. With deep knowledge of the area we were looking to buy in, she was able to provide us with invaluable guidance throughout the process as we considered turn-key homes vs. remodel opportunities and has continued to support and assist us, even after close.

    Zuser2014060913320197206/01/2016 Zillow ReviewBought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $700K in Anthem, Henderson, NV. Review for Team Member: Courtney Yin-LaVoie